Meet us


Trustees

click for profiles

 

Staff

Kate Vintiner – interim Principal and Chief Executive

020 7540 4919 | k.vintiner@ymca.ac.uk | click for profile

Dr Brian Belton – Senior Lecturer, Professional Practice  and Supervision Studies Organiser

020 7540 4904 | b.belton@ymca.ac.uk | click for profile

Simon Frost – Head of Department for HE Programmes

020 7540 4917 | s.p.frost@ymca.ac.uk | click for profile

Adrian Greenway – Bursar

020 7540 4914 | a.greenway@ymca.ac.uk | click for profile

Beth Hawley – Programme Coordinator

020 7540 4922 | b.hawley@ymca.ac.uk | click for profile

Deepa Joshi – Registry, Admissions, Supervision Administrator for HE Programmes

020 7540 4902 | d.joshi@ymca.ac.uk | registry@ymca.ac.uk | click for profile

Mumtaz Kotiwala – Finance Officer

020 7540 4925 | FinanceDepartment@ymca.ac.uk |

Emma McLaren – Programme Manager

020 7540 4926 | e.mclaren@ymca.ac.uk | click for profile

Dr Tina Salter – Senior Lecturer and HE Programmes Director

020 7540 4908 | t.salter@ymca.ac.uk | click for profile

Judith Skinner – Head of Department for FE Programmes and Apprenticeships

020 7540 4934 | j.skinner@ymca.ac.uk | click for profile

Dr Mark K Smith

020 7540 4929 | m.smith@ymca.ac.uk | click for profile

 

Picture: ‘Nice!’ by Miran Rijavec. Sourced from Flickr and reproduced under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic (CC BY 2.0) licence. https://www.flickr.com/photos/miran/7917344832/